School Board

School Board Members
  • Bob Brintnall - Chairman of the Board 
  • Brenda Owens  -   Vice Chairman
  • Katie Lochner - Clerk
  • Anna Olson - Treasurer
  • Bill Thompson - Board Member
  • Mike Dalton - Board Member
 
The school board meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Board Room at the High School.
 
CONTACT INFORMATION:
 
 NAME  PHONE  EMAIL
Bob Brintnall  507-263-3620 brintnall.bob@cf.k12.mn.us
Mike Dalton   dalton.mike@cf.k12.mn.us
Katie Lochner 515-401-7809 lochner.katie@cf.k12.mn.us
Anna Olson
olson.anna@cf.k12.mn.us
Brenda Owens  507-263-5127 owens.brenda@cf.k12.mn.us
Bill Thompson
  thompson.bill@cf.k12.mn.us

2018 Election Information

2019 Election Information

Campaign Finance Reports

Post Card NOTICE of Polling Place

2016 Election Information 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.