School Board

School Board Members
  • Bob Brintnall - Chairman of the Board 
  • Brenda Owens  -   Vice Chairman
  • Katie Lochner - Clerk
  • Anna Olson - Treasurer
  • Bill Thompson - Board Member
  • Mike Dalton - Board Member
The school board meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Board Room at the High School.
Bob Brintnall  507-263-3620
Mike Dalton
Katie Lochner 515-401-7809
Anna Olson
Brenda Owens  507-263-5127
Bill Thompson

2018 Election Information

2019 Election Information

Campaign Finance Reports

Post Card NOTICE of Polling Place

2016 Election Information 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.