## INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 252 820 EAST MINNESOTA STREET CANNON FALLS, MN 55009

MINUTES

March 7, 2019

The School Board of Independent School District 252 met in a special session, Thursday March 7, 2019 in the Media Center of the High School. Present: Bob Brintnall, Brenda Owens, Katie Lochner, Anna Olson, Bill Thompson, Mike Dalton. Others present: Lori Hanson, Tim Hodges, Jennifer Chappuis, Deb Kadrlik, Anita Hartl, Jake Winchell, Josh Davisson, Janae Blakeslee, Katie Lecy, Tyler Quinlan, Tom Langfeldt, Rob Stachowski, Amy Dombeck, Kirsten Hoffman, Gary Lee, Dave Thompson, Amy Fullenkamp-Taylor.

- 1. The meeting was called to order by Chairman, Bob Brintnall at 4:30 p.m.
- 2. Moved by Bill Thompson, seconded by Anna Olson and unanimously approved the agenda.
- 3. The board interviewed the following candidates:

Katie Lochner

4:35 pm Annette Freiheit 6:00 pm Jeffrey Sampson 7:10 pm Joseph Jezierski

4. Motioned by Mike Dalton, seconded by Katie Lochner and unanimously approved to adjourn at 8:13 pm.

I, the undersigned, being the duly qualified and acting Clerk of Independent School District 252, State of Minnesota, hereby certify that the foregoing is a full, true, and correct copy of the minutes of the meeting of the School Board of said District held on the date therein indicated.

WITNESS MY HAND officially as such Clerk this 25th day of March, 2019.