Coach Directory


Baseball
Bucky Lindow - Varsity - lindow.b@cf.k12.mn.us
TBD - Junior Varsity - 
TBD - 8th Grade - 
TBD - 7th Grade - 

Boys Golf
Doug Rechtzigel - Varsity - dougrechtzigel@hotmail.com
Barret Freeland - Junior High/Junior Varsity -freelandb@district195.org

Boys Basketball

Josh Davisson - Varsity - davisson.josh@cf.k12.mn.us
Ross Peterson - Junior Varsity - peterson.ross@cf.k12.mn.us
Tim Banks - C-Squad - timwbanks@gmail.com
Austin Moorhouse - 8th Grade
Jake Winchell - 7th Grade - winchell.jake@cf.k12.mn.us

Boys Soccer 
Tim Langdon - Varsity - jtlangdon@citlink.net
Matt Fimmen - Junior Varsity - james_m_fimmen@progressive.com
Scott Wildenberg - Junior High - swwilden@gmail.com

Boys Track
Ben Schopp - Varsity - schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us

Cheerleading
Morgan Schwarz - schwarz.morgan@cf.k12.mn.us

Cross Country
Ben Schopp - schopp.ben@cf.k12.mn.us 
Randy Harris - handy_randy_56@hotmail.com

Debate
TBD

Football
Dan Meyers - Head Varsity Coach -dmeyers@northfieldschools.org
Stephen Johnson - Junior Varsity - wildwoodmechanicalservices@gmail.com
Bucky Lindow - 7th Grade - lindow.b@cf.k12.mn.us
Adam Nelson - 8th Grade - nelson.adam@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Basketball
Sam McCamy - Varsity - mccamy.sam@cf.k12.mn.us
Steven Strauss - Assistant - strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us
Erika Szramek - C Squad - szramek.erika@cf.k12.mn.us
Joel Rustad - 8th Grade - rustad.joel@cf.k12.mn.us
Rob Stachowski - 7th Grade - stachowski.rob@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Golf
Sue Bremer - Varsity - sbremer@rocketmail.com
Barret Freeland - Junior High/Junior Varsity -freelandb@district195.org

Girls Soccer

Josh Banks - Varsity - jcbanks@frontier.com
Erika Szramek - Junior Varsity - szramek.erika@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Tennis
Paul Norstad - psnor2004@yahoo.com
Karen Adel - adel.karen@cf.k12.mn.us

Girls Track
Brett Zimmerman - Varsity - zimmerman.brett@cf.k12.mn.us

Musical 
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

One Act Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Speech
Cal Vande Hoef - vandehoef.cal@cf.k12.mn.us
Holly Winget - winget.holly@cf.k12.mn.us
John Fogarty - fogarty.john@cf.k12.mn.us
Destinee Stamer - stamer.destinee@cf.k12.mn.us

Softball
Tom Langfeldt - Varsity - langfeldt.tom@cf.k12.mn.us
Steven Strauss - Junior Varsity - strauss.steven@cf.k12.mn.us
TBD - Junior High - 
TBD - Junior High - 

Spring Play
Tania Legvold - Director - legvold.tania@cf.k12.mn.us

Trap Shooting
Gregg Twedt - Head Coach -gstwedt@postholdings.com

Volleyball
Melissa Huseth - Head Varsity Coach - huseth.melissa@cf.k12.mn.us
Jamie Winchell - Junior Varsity Coach - jlqwinchell@gmail.com
Samantha McCamy - C Squad Coach - mccamy.samantha@cf.k12.mn.us
Lauren Jensen - Junior High - jensen.lauren@cf.k12.mn.us
Jaime Addyman - Junior High - addyman.jaime@cf.k12.mn.us

Wrestling
Dudley Flodeen - Varsity - flodeen@live.com
Kevin Landry - Assistant - landryk@district195.org
Travis Frank - Middle School - frankt@district195.og
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.