Who We Are

The Cannon Falls Education Foundation (CFEF) is a non-profit organization committed to improving education for Cannon Falls Area Schools. CFEF supports and promotes excellence in education by providing funding for all types of creative and innovative educational programs and activities that are above and beyond the programs supported by general education dollars. The work of the CFEF is performed by a 100% volunteer board of between 18-24 individuals. Volunteers serve a three year term with a maximum of two consecutive three year terms.

If you are interested in learning more about serving on the board, please send an email to [email protected]
Name Chair/Office/Committee
Cathy Banks
Madeline Latuff Vice President
Laura Freeberg
Treasurer/Investment Committee
Stephanie Stodden Secretary
Geri Geiken Program Chair
Tammy Reicherts Fundraising Chair
Ginger Bauer Public Relations Chair
Julie Anderson  
Martha Bowen Fundraising Committee
Tanner Carlson  
Amy Dombeck  
Beth McGorry  
Matt Montgomery Fundraising Committee
Robin Nelson  
Cassi Pagel Fundraising Committee
Steve Pagel Investment Committee
Jill Villarreal
Program Committee
Mary Wertjes  
Jeff Sampson School District Representative
 Brenda Owens School Board Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.